Home ButtonMarket Reports ButtonletterSales Calendar ButtonStaff ButtonLinks ButtonContact Button

Market Report
Tuesday, September 23 - 554 Head
Cows - $2.00 Higher
Utility ......................... $117.00 to $127.00
Cutters ....................... $105.00 to $118.00
Canners ...................... $97.00 to $100.00

Bulls - Steady
Slaughter ................... $126.00 to $145.50
Feeder ...................... $129.00 to $144.00
Heiferette ................. $130.00 to $177.00
Yearling Steers ......... $205.00 - $235.00
Yearling Heifers ........ $169.00 - $229.00
Early Consignments

 *Tuesday, September 30 - Regular Sale*  *Friday, October 3 - Feeder Sale*
 

Call Now To Consign Your Cattle Early
Our new email address: MLAuction100@gmail.com

Upcoming Special Sales

OCTOBER

Friday, October 3 - Feeder Sale
Friday, October 10 - Feeder Sale
Friday, October 17 - Red Angus Special Sale
Friday, October 24 - Feeder Sale
Friday, October 31 - Feeder Sale



Upcoming Sales

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 30 - Regular Sale

OCTOBER

Friday, October 3 - Feeder Sale
Tuesday, October 7 - Regular Sale
Friday, October 10 - Feeder Sale
Tuesday, October 14 - Regular Sale
Friday, October 17 - Red Angus Special Sale
Tuesday, October 21 - Regular Sale
Friday, October 24 - Feeder Sale
Tuesday, October 28 - Regular Sale
Friday, October 31 - Feeder Sale




Community Calendar


Send us your community information for the Community Calendar


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright TLC Photography 2013